Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
2017-2019 Executive Board

Utah AFL-CIO Executive Board

2017 -2019

President
Dale Cox  Operating Engineers Local 3 801-971-5568 dalecox@utahaflcio.org
Vice-President
Jeff Worthington BLET/Teamsters 801-557-4715 Jeff@utahaflcio.org
 Board Member Emeritus
Dan Peay USW Local 392 -retired 801-250-7355 grandpapeay@msn.com
Debbie White AFT Utah - retired  801-562-1739 laboradvocate@sisna.com
Board Members - First District
Carolyn Chando AFGE Local 1592  801-726-0812 Carolyn.chando@yahoo.com   
Jack Tidrow Professional Firefighters 801-718-4392 President@pffu.org
Rod Dunn ATU Local 382 801-699-7608 rdunn@atu382.com
Brent Donohue IBEW Local 57  801-270-5757 brent57@burgoyne.com
Board Members - Second District
Scott Mullins USW Local 392 801-580-5634 smusw2012@gmail.com
Andy Allen I.A.M./A.W. Lodge 568 801-484-4469 allenandrew78@gmail.com
Brad Asay AFT UTAH 801-726-4613 basay@aftutah.org
Ray Wickens AFSCME Local 1004 801-532-1009 rjwickens@comcast.net
j
Board Members - Third District
Gary Wood USW Local 1654 801-636-0776 garyfrankwood@msn.com
Scott Weeks BLET 801- 380-1710  scrapiron@yahoo.com
Russ Lamoreaux IBEW Local 354  801-380-1710 russ@ibew354.org
Diane Lewis Laborers Local 295 801-972-5380 diane@utahlaborers.com
At-Large Board Members
John Wadlow UA Local 140 801-973-6784 jwadlow@ua140.com
Mike McDonald Ironworkers Local 27 801-972-5714 mike@ironworkers27.com
Senator Karen Mayne AFT Utah retired 801-699-2999 karenmayne@gmail.com
Labor Council Presidents
Brandon Dew Central Ut Labor Council 801-509-1305 bdew@oe3.org
Michael Jackson Southern Ut Labor Council 801-471-6067 mator50@yahoo.com

Click here for .XLS version




Page Last Updated: Jul 06, 2017 (13:01:42)
Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
<< October 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Upcoming Events
No Events Found

UNION MEMBER DISCOUNT


Monarch Dental Provides Discounts for union members and their families. Visit their site for more information.

Union At&T Promotion
Action Center
PROTECT JOBS NOW!
Congress is giving last-minute consideration to legislation that would increase the number of high-tech and professional foreign guest workers. READ MORE - THEN ACT!
Protect Workers Right to Form Unions
Act to protect the freedom to choose a union.
 
 
Utah AFL-CIO
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

111094 hits since Oct 07, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image