Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Utah AFL-CIO Affiliates
Local First Last Title Address City, State, Zip Phone E-Mail
AFGE (TSA) 1120  Local 1127 (merged)  Greg Biel President  5933 NE Win Sivers Drive STE Portland, Oregon 97220 503-290-6711 afge1127@gmail.com
AFGE Local 1592 HAFB  Monty Lewis President Hill A.F.B., UT 84056 801-777-3257 monty.lewis@hill.af.mil 
AFGE Local 2185 TEAD President 1 Tooele Army Depot Bld 1001 Tooele, UT 84074 435-833-2185
AFGE Local 2199 Flaig Sharon Secretary/Treasurer 4364 South 250 East Ogden, UT 84405
AFGE Local 2199 Joe Masarone Recording Secretary 500 Foothill Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84148
AFGE Local 2199 Brady Scot Vice President 500 Foothill Drive Salt Lake City, UT 84148
AFGE Local 2199 Ana-Marie  Stackhouse Vice President 520 South 500 East Unit# 113 Salt Lake City UT 84102 801-414-4150
AFGE Local 2199 Clayton McDaniel  President 500 Foothill Dr T-1 Salt Lake City UT 84148 582-1565 ex 1086 clayton.mcdaniel@va.gov
AFGE Local 3251 Jamie Allen President 996 Cattail Dr. Draper Utah,  84020 801-560-9664-cell Jamie.Urruty@ssa.gov
AFGE Local 3416 MSHA  Brad Allen President 675 Industrial Blvd Delta, CO 81416 970-874-7637 allen.brad@dol.gov
AFGE Local 3540 Federal Bldg  James Baxter President 125 South State Suite 5424 SLC, UT 84138 801-952-4833 afgelocal3540@gmail.com
AFSCME Local 1004 Ray Wickens President 2641 South 3270 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-532-1009 admin@afscmeutah.org 
AFSCME Local 1004 Dale Justice Vice President 2641 South 3270 West Salt Lake City UT 84119 801-532-1009 mnvikings1961@yahoo.com
AFSCME Local 1004 Mike Tuttle  Executive Director 2641 South 3270 West Salt Lake City UT 84119 801-532-1009 michaeltuttle@afscmeutah.org
AFT 4217 Penny Llewelyn Admin Assistant 2261 South Redwood Road  #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-1974 pllewelyn@aftutah.org 
AFT 4429 Granite Rita Heagren President 2261 South Redwood Road  #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-635-5021 rheagren@aftutah.org
AFT 4430 SL Federation  Ursula Olivo President 2261 South Redwood Road  #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-391-6468 uolivo@aftutah.org
AFT 4691 SLEOPA  Steve Russo President 440 East 100 South  #209 Salt Lake City, UT 84111  801-274-1515 steve.russo@slcschools.org
AFT 4738 UT College Council  Penny  Llewelyn Admin Asstistant  2261 South Redwood Road #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-1974 pllewelyn@aftutah.org
AFT 6032 Red Rock Dave Hall President 32 East 100 South #202 St. George, UT 84770 435-862-9507 dave@firstclassreps.com 
AFT 6226 SL Transporation Terri Coppa Secretary Treasurer 2261 South Redwood Road #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-205-9389 bentronics4@yahoo.com
AFT 6478 Top of Utah  Tracy Townsend President 2261 South Redwood Road #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-430-6969 ttownsend@aftutah.org
AFT 8042 Brad Asay President 2261 South Redwood Road #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-1974 basay@aftutah.org
AFT Utah  Brad Asay President 2261 South Redwood Road #K Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-1974 basasy@aftutah.org
Amalgamated Transit Local 382 Norm  Blessant Sec/Treasurer 2261 South Redwood Rd, Suite B Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-8560 nblessant@atu382.org
Amalgamated Transit Local 382 Rod Dunn President 2261 South Redwood Rd, Suite B Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-8560 rdunn@atu382.com
American Postal Workers 6 Russ Franklin President PO Box 25366 Salt Lake City, UT 84125 801-966-5803 rsfranklin@apwuslc6.org
BCTGM Local 401 Robert Rogers Business Agent  2261 South Redwood Road Suite 9 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-6768 local401bctgm@gmail.com
Boilermakers Local 4 Casey Tibbs Business Rep. PO Box 7170 Page, AZ 86040 928-645-1603
Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers #1of UT Richard Carr President/Business Agent 2261 South Redwood Road Suite 17 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-5087  rcarr@mwbac.org 
Brotherhood of Locomotive Eng. Div 846 Scott Weeks Chairman Leg. Board 7736 Elk Ridge Drive West Jordan  UT 84084 jeffrie57@comcast.net
Central Utah Federation of Labor Liz Weight Vice President  3489 Ashby Cove  West Valley City, Ut 84128  801-566-3153 eweight@msn.com
Central Utah Federation of Labor Brandon Dew President 8805 S Sandy Pkwy Sandy, Ut 84070 801-566-1753 bdew@oe3.org
Elevator Constructors Local 38 David Joseph Business Manager 139 South 1400 West Salt Lake City, UT 84104 801-467-1051 djoseph@iuec38.org
Glass, Molders, Pottery,  Wk 231B Michael German Financial Secretary 6662 S Royal Harvest Way #21  Salt Lake City, UT 84121 801-502-3672 lanimul@apologiesdenied.com   
Glass, Molders, Pottery,  Wk 231B Rafael  Juarez President 3589 S Deann Drive West Valley City  801-964-2750
I.A.M. & A.W. Mike Wardle Grand Lodge Representative  2261 South Redwood Road #2 Salt Lake City, Utah 84119 801-484-4469 mwardle@iamaw.org
I.A.M. & A.W. Lodge 1287 Ron Santos President 2261 South Redwood Rd Suite 4 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-908-5228 ronsantos.iam1287@gmail.com
I.A.M. & A.W. Lodge 1497 Blaine Holt Treasurer 1138 South Palisade Rim Cr S Jordan, UT 84095
I.A.M./A.W. Lodge 568 Andy Allen President  2261 South Redwood Rd. #2 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-484-4469 allenandrew78@gmail.com
I.B.E.W. Local 1619 Andy  Thompson Business Manager P O Box 456 Delta, UT 84624 435-864-4299 local1619@frontiernet.net
I.B.E.W. Local 354 Russ Lamoreaux Business Manager 3400 West 2100 South Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-9354 russ@ibew354.org
I.B.E.W. Local 57 Brent Donohue  BManager/Fin Secretary  4551 Atherton Dr. Salt Lake City, UT 84123 801-270-5757 brent57@burgoyne.com 
I.B.E.W. Local 650   Chris Beckham President   Spanish Fork , UT 562-644-1801 JBYCROFT@up.com   joebycroft@comcast.com 
IAFF Local 1654 Ogden Kenny Miller President 5811 South  4650 West  Ogden UT 84315-9621 (801- 540-6299 Ret.Ladderboy1@gmail.com
IAFF Local 1696 SL County Jeremy  Robertson President P.O. Box 97 West Jordan, UT 84084 435-994-1947  jrobertson@1696firefighters.org
IAFF Local 2970 (W Jordan)  Roy Todd President
IAFF Local 2970 WVC  Zack Hatch President PO Box 70038 West Valley City, UT 84118 801-960-2970 president@iaff2970.org
IAFF Local 4892 Park City Shawn Winder President shawn@ami.usa.com
IAFF Local 4892 Park City Seth Dromgoole Sec/Treasurer 5681 Kingford Avenue Park City, Ut 84098 207-749-3853 seth.dromgoole@gmail.com
IAFF Local 81 SLC Trevor Tallon President 124 WEST 1400 SOUTH #202  SLC, UT 84115 801-628-8283 stevejuliehoff@msn.com
IAFF Local 81 SLC  Lisa Demmons Secretary Treasurer 124 WEST 1400 SOUTH #202  SLC, UT 84115 801-558-47780 : joshdiamond9@msn.com
IATSE Local 838  Nancy  Trouse Business Representative 230 West 200 South #2220 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-320-0701 nancytrouse@gmail.com
IATSE Local 99 James Phelps Business Agent 526 West 800 South Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-359-0513 ex 2 ia99ba@xmission.com
IATSE Local 99 Tim Reynolds President 526 West 800 South Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801-359-0513 tim@aprioricreative.com
Insulators Asbestos Workers #69 Rick Clark Business Rep. 2261 South Redwood Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-3945 awl69@insulators.org
Ironworkers Local 27 Mike McDonald B.M./Fin-Sec/Treas. 2261 South Redwood Rd. STE E Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-5714 mike@ironworkers27.com
Laborers Local 295 Diane Lewis Business Manager 2261 South Redwood Rd, Suite D Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-5380 ex 28
LCLAA Tony Montano Executive Board  4183 Bannock Drive West Valley City, UT 84120 801-966-5502 rtmontano45@msn.com
Letter Carriers Branch 111 Chad Mortensen Political Coordinator  2261 South Redwood Road WVC, UT 84119 801-726-9364 MRMORTY69@aol.com
Letter Carriers Branch III Michael Wahlquist President 2261 South Redwood Rd. STE 14 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-973-6705 branch111SLC@gmail.com
Letter Carriers Utah State Association Brent Boswell President 977 Nibley Parkway Logan, UT 84321 435-787-0258 bozandbarb@sisna.com
Mail Handlers Local 332 Woody Hendrickson President 2261 South Redwood Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-975-1640 l332@local3321.com 
Maintenance of Way Local 1227 (BMWED-IBT)  Phillip Scott Legislative Director 2002 S 1840 West Syracuse, Utah 84075 phil8@yahoo.com
Maintenance of Way Local 1227 (BMWED-IBT)   Leon Fenhaus Director Government Affairs  25 Louisana Ave NW 7th FL Washington, DC 20001
Maintenance of Way Local 1348 David Stanger 1026 East South Weber Drive Ogden, UT 84405
Maintenance of Way Local 1709 Khalid Sheikh President PO Box 412 Price, UT 84501
Maintenance of Way Local 968 Michael Palumbo President 515 East 4500 South Suite G100 Salt Lake City, UT 84107 801-270-8087
Musicians Local 104 Krista Baker Sec/Treasurer 2261 South Redwood Road Suite L  Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-270-8087 afmslc@utahmusicians.org
Musicians Local 104 George Brown Board Member 245 North Vine Street #102 Salt Lake City, UT 84103 801-799-0099 timpanist1@gmail.com
Musicians Local 104 David S Sharp Office Manager 2261 South Redwood Road Suite L  Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-270-8087 afmslc@utahmusicians.org
National Air Traffic Controllers Association William Wardle Facility Rep 1201 North 4000 West Salt Lake City, UT 84116 801-325-9675 natcas56@yahoo.com
National Air Traffic Controllers Association William Kramer President PO Box 16763 Salt Lake City, UT 84116 801-320-2470 zlc.kpres@natca.net
National Air Traffic Controllers Association Joel Brown President PO Box 16763 Salt Lake City, UT 84116 801-918-1502
National Football League Players Asssn.  Eugene  Upshaw President 1133 20th Street NW Washington, DC 20036 202-756-9100
OPEIU Local 11 Marilee Albretsen Steward 2261 South Redwood Rd. STE E Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-973-2039 marilee@ironworkers27.com
OPEIU Local 277 Katy  Hogge  830 North 500 West #2 Bountiful, UT 84010 801-815-8203
OPEIU Local 277 Margo Peel Sec/Treasurer 641 North Cherry Lane Fort Worth, TX 76108 817-246-4981 opeiu277@flash.net
Operating Engineers Local 3 Brandon Dew District Representative 8805 S Sandy Pkwy  Sandy, UT 84070 801-596-2677 bew@oe3.org
Painters & Allied Trades Local 755 President
Painters & Allied Trades Local 77 Brandt Goble  Business Rep. 1975 West 3500 South Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-977-0732 brandtgoble@yahoo.com
Pass Chapter UT1  Brian Ocana Vice President 2740 North 1700 East Layton, UT 84040 (801) 628-3664 rhino6363@yahoo.com
Pass Chapter UT1308 Keith Bettridge President 4251 West 150 North  Cedar City, UT 84720 (435) 867-5664 Imrightyourwrong@msn.com
Pile Drivers Local 34 Pat  Karinen Financial Sec/Treas. 55 Hegenberger Place Oakland, CA 94621 510-635-4227 pkarinen@nccrc.org
Plasters' and Cement Masons Local 568 Kevin Cote' Business Manager 2261 South Redwood Rd. STE C Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-5556 cell 801-694-9233
Professional Firefighters of Utah  Jack Tidrow President 6855 West 1400 North Petersboro, UT 84325 801-718-4392 President@pffu.org
Professional Firefighters of Utah  Susan Davis Secretary/Treasurer P.O. Box 6267 Ogden, UT 84402 801-430-3137 Sec_Treas@pffu.org 
Roofers & Waterproofers Local 91 Moses Ruiz President 2261 South Redwood Rd, Suite N Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-972-6830 mruiz52@yahoo.com
SAG-AFTRA Anne Sward Hansen Delgate 11349 Tamarck Drive Highland UT 84003 anneseward763@msn.com
SAF-AFTRA Marcia Fishman Executive Director-UT 5757 Wilshire Blvd 7th Floow Los Angeles CA 90036 248-439-0120 marciafishman@sagafta.org
Sheet Metal Workers Local 312 Tony Ericksen Business Manager 2261 South Redwood Rd. #16 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-973-4804 manager312@qwestoffice.net
SMART Sheet Metal Workers  Jay Seegmiller UT State Legislative Director  825 North 300 West #C145 Salt Lake City, UT 84103 801-209-9558 smart.sld.ut@gmail.com
Southern Utah Labor Council Michael Jackson 3477 E Rdge Rt RD x3 Eagle Mtn, UT 84005 801-471-6067 mator50@yahoo.com
Sprinkler Fitters -UA Local 669 Kristopher Winget Business Agent P.O. Box 1466 Bountiful, UT 84011 385 777-5188 kwinget669@gmail.com
U.A. Local 140 John Wadlow Business Manager 2261 South Redwood Rd #5 Salt Lake City, UT 84119 801-973-6784 jwadlow@ua140.com
United Food & Commercial #711 Terry  Rachiele Business Agent 3337 South Main Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-467-5469 ufcw711ut@qwestoffice.net
USW Dist 12 Staff Representative Wayne Holland Staff Representative 662 East Oxford Hollow Court Murray, UT 84107 801-916-1879
USW Local 0931 Joel Neal President 3333 South Oquirlane Street Magna, UT 84044 801-243-2040 uswlocal931@gmail.com
USW Local 0931 Larry   Argyle Secretary Treasurer 3821 West 2700 South West Valley, UT 84120 801-967-5322 usw931@centurylink.net 
USW Local 286 Robert Bischoff President 1001 Canyon Creek Drive Bountiful, UT 84010
USW Local 286 Gary Aplin Financial Sec/Treas. 5066 South 2325 West Roy, UT 84067 801-773-9894
USW Local 3318 LeRoy Hampton President 568 North 500 West Lehi, UT 84043 801-768-3453
USW Local 392 Dan Peay Executive Board  3455 South 8260 West Magna, UT 84044 801-250-7355
USW Local 392 Scott Mullins President 5237 West Spratling Drive  West Jordan, UT 84081   
smusw2012@gmail.com  
USW Local 392 Andy Triplett Vice  President 3607 West 5780 South West Valley City, UT 84118 801-699-7031
USW Local 392  Shad Wright Unit Chair 455 East Winchester Drive Stansbury, UT 84074 801-403-6884
USW Local 578 Casey Wardell President 830 South 770 West Woodscross, UT 84087
USW Local 578 Steven Petersen Financial Secretary PO Box 870013 Woodscross, UT 84087 801-295-2602
USW Local 593 Tim  Draper Secretary/Treasurer 3419 South 8280 West Magna, UT 84044 801-250-0769 tim@networld.com
USW Local 593 Edwyn Sykes President 5084 South 3375 West Roy, UT 84067 801-499-3041
USW Local 6162 Bob Miller  Vice President 2764 West 1625 North Plain City, UT 84404 801-624-9521 bob.miller@jbtc.com
USW Local 6162 James Orr President 2134 West 4900 South Roy, UT 84067 DAVE.NUTT@fmcti.com
USW Local 8319/Chair LE   Chris Amis President codybrown8319@yahoo.com
USW Local 876 Shawn Wadsworth President P O Box 933 Wendover, UT 84083
USW Local 1654 Gary Wood President P O Box 131 Salem, UT 84653



Page Last Updated: Nov 30, 2017 (12:41:23)
Member Login
Username:

Password:

Forgot Your Login?
Site Search
Site Map
RSS Feeds
<< December 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Upcoming Events
No Events Found

UNION MEMBER DISCOUNT


Monarch Dental Provides Discounts for union members and their families. Visit their site for more information.

Union At&T Promotion
Action Center
PROTECT JOBS NOW!
Congress is giving last-minute consideration to legislation that would increase the number of high-tech and professional foreign guest workers. READ MORE - THEN ACT!
Protect Workers Right to Form Unions
Act to protect the freedom to choose a union.
 
 
Utah AFL-CIO
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

116054 hits since Oct 07, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image